Empty Updates

23 04 2017

Hello there, it’s time for me to come up with another weekly update, though it’s probably going to be mostly similar again this time. After all, there hasn’t been much happening recently which is a good and bad thing, depending on how you look at it. In fact, at this point, I don’t even know what to put as the title too. Heh.

In any case, time to start off with work stuff as I usually would. The past week went by somewhat peacefully, but it looks like I will continue to be busy for the coming weeks probably up till the time I am to return to reservist. Well, hopefully the stuff assigned to me will be able to be completed before I need to ‘disappear’ for nearly 3 weeks. Hah, we shall see how it goes. In other random matters, I have managed to notice certain trend before it was officially announced, but then again the pieces of hints are pretty obvious if one looked carefully so I don’t think it’s a big deal. I suppose it only means that I do pay some attention to the surroundings at work. Lol.

In terms of scheduling entries, you can expect more fighting game videos in the week to come but the number of videos are slowly declining as the hype from the DLC characters is slowly dying down as most people have sort of dug enough for the time being. Oh well, there is more fighting game content to come in the near future so maybe it will ‘revitalise’ the fighting game stuff when those come along. In the meantime, I suppose I shall just carry on with my usual stuff and enjoy whenever I can. Heh, and I guess that pretty much wraps up the entry for the week. I shall see you again at the end of the month. Take care~

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

