Falling Out

9 04 2017

Hello there, once again I’m late for the week’s update and this time it’s mainly due to me suddenly feeling unwell today and spent a greater part of the day asleep. Still not feeling my best but I guess it’s probably better to get over and done with this instead of having it ‘bug’ me at the back of my head, as if I don’t have enough annoyance to my head already.

Anyway, starting with work, I suppose the past week was less hectic than I had expected, but that only means as the deadline for the main feature I’m testing draws nearer, it will become more challenging and busy for me. Ah well, I will just have to adapt as things change, and to be honest I think this kind of thing happens quite often whenever there’s a big feature under me. Hmm, unlucky? Oh well, just hope it doesn’t turn out to be too awful. The only consolation (or not) is that the coming week will be slightly shorter because of a public holiday coming on Friday. Let’s see how it goes…

As for the week’s entries, they are all scheduled and once again it’s back to having all fighting game videos stuff. That’s mainly thanks to a huge DLC release for KOF XIV sometime earlier in the week and people having been dishing out videos over the past few days. I haven’t exactly caught up to everything but it seems that people are studying the new characters pretty diligently and in this day and age, the advancement of combo progression is indeed a whole lot faster when I used to be really crazy about this series. Well it’s already into ver 2.00 and I have yet to play the actual game despite having watching hours and hours of footage. I wonder if I will ever have a chance to play the actual game without having to go out of my way in order to do so. If I still can concentrate later, I will probably watch more videos as I think the spree has not ended yet with more videos still to come in the coming week or two.

Also, it seems that my blog’s anniversary is around the corner so I should probably be writing a “special” entry as I would have done so in the past years. It seems I have stopped the search terms series so maybe I will write a little bit more during the anniversary entry to summarise more items or something. Shall see what I feel like writing when I start on it. For now I will probably try to update my excel sheet to accommodate stuff in the blog year ahead. Take care and I shall see you later this week. =)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

